Kindly note that there is income distribution on 26 June 2019, and the reinvestment will take effect on the same day for the below mentioned funds :-

i) Libra MoneyEXTRA Fund (RM0.0024 per unit)

ii) Libra Shariah Liquidity Fund Series II (RM0.0025 per unit)

iii)Libra Liquidity Fund (RM0.0014 per unit)

iv)Libra Dana Safa (RM0.0044 per unit)